Tupelo CVB’s McCoy named MTA’s member of the year

Congratulations to Neal McCoy , the executive director of the Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau! Neal McCoy Tupelo CVB

Today, McCoy was named 2013 Mississippi Tourism Association Member of the Year at the 2013 Mississippi Governor’s Conference on Tourism in Tunica.

He is the current chairman of the MTA Legislative Committee, as well as a past president of the organization. The Member of the Year Award is presented each year to an outstanding member who has gone above and beyond for the Mississippi Tourism Association and Mississippi’s tourism industry.

The Tupelo CVB also received a Research-In-Action award during the conference.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,587 other subscribers